Home | About | Board of Directors

Board Of Directors

The UWM Real Estate Foundation is governed by its Board of Directors. Each director holds office for a three-year term.


Bruce T. Block (’10 Honorary PhD)


Member, Real Estate Practice Group, Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren s.c.

Arthur Smith

Vice Chair

President and CEO, Keystone American Express Travel Services Representative and Business Travel Partner

David D. Clark


David J. Lubar


President and CEO, Lubar & Co.


Mark E. Brickman

Owner, Brickman Consulting

Michael Orgeman

Attorney/Shareholder, Lichtsinn & Haensel, s.c.


Headshot of UWMREF president David H. Gilbert

David H. Gilbert

President, UWM Foundation, Inc.
President, UWM Real Estate Foundation, Inc.

Curtis A. Stang, CPA

Chief Operating Officer, UWM Foundation, Inc.
Chief Operating Officer, UWM Real Estate Foundation, Inc.